The Great Gatsby

the-great-gatsby-2012

 

I couldn’t be happier to have a travel free weekend as I’m all too excited to finally see The Great Gatsby this weekend.  I’ve had the soundtrack on repeat in my office the past two days, and if you haven’t already checked it out, download it ASAP.  You will not be disappointed!  The only problem with seeing the movie in the midst of such a hectic work schedule is that the themed party I’m already planning in my head from the costumes in the previews alone will have to wait.  I mean..look at all of this gorgeous…Designed by Prada no less.

THE GREAT GATSBY

The-Great-Gatsby by Prada N1

GG_2013-6

gatsby

1297414224992_ORIGINAL

 

Have a fabulous weekend.  xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

