Magazine Diaries: HELP WANTED- Love Letters

Charmed-Mag is looking for some people who want to express some LOVE!

At the end of each issue we would like to close it with a short love note that is written by one of you to a person, place, or thing.  For example every time I eat an Otterbein Chocolate chip cookie I start dictating a love letter to them in my head.  “Dear Otterbein, I can’t tell you how much I adore the salty sweetness of your chocolate chip cookies.  I don’t know what I would do with out you…”

Do you have some love you just have to put into words?  Please send them to us here! info@charmed-mag.com.   But try to keep it under 200 words.

We can not wait to read about what you love!

Leave a Reply

