Seen on the Street

I have to give it to European women (particularly those I’ve seen in London and Paris), they have the classic chic, don’t look like they’ve tried to hard look down to a ‘T’!  If the outfit is simple, a great re lip adds some interest, and if there’s color in the outfit, it tends to be a bold one.  I myself was inspired to rock a red lip to dinner with the hubs tonight with my mostly black outfit and I don’t have the energy face/hair.  I have to say, I felt like I was in the know all of the sudden.  So easy and tres chic!

Now for some of that amazing street style.

street-style-paris-ss-2013-34 Street-Style-Paris-Fashion-Week-Fall-2013 street-style-at-paris-fashion-week-fall-2013-101 paris-fashion-week-street-style-spring-2013-minimalism london-fashion-week-streetstyle1-610x911 London-Fashion-Week-Street-Style London-Fashion-Week-Street-Style-Fall-2013 Giovanna_Battaglia-Red_Leather_Coat_Valentino-Chanel_Fashion_Show_Fall_2013-Street_Style-Paris_Fashion_Week- AKS3702-760x760 770901-1_l

Leave a Reply

