FALLING FOR…

It’s finally feeling like Fall as the temps dropped this weekend.  Of course, along with that came 2 and a half hours of leaf raking, and the seasonal closet change-out.  Fall is my favorite, so I’ve accumulated a great mix of cozy basics and this season just want to add a few special pieces to layer and jazz things up a bit.

Slide1

I’ll be waiting for this MIXED MEDIA CARDI to go on sale, but can’t wait!

This BEADED TOP will be an easy piece to throw on last minute for cocktails.

Nothing is cozier than a CHUNKY TURTLENECK SWEATER.

I love the option to nip the waist of this great FAUX FUR VEST.

Over the knee BOOTS feel less severe in brown, but at $100 I’m tempted to snag both colors.

I’ll pair this SKIRT with a sleek black turtleneck and a thin silk blouse depending on my mood.

This little TEDDY will feel like a special little secret under all of those layers.

I’ve been wanting to try the FLOWY PANTS trend and at 25% off I’ll give it a whirl.

STATEMENT EARRINGS make me feel so much better about lazy ponytails.

A colorful HAT to top off my basic black and tan coats.

As it gets darker earlier this BRIGHT VEST makes evening runs a bit safer.

What’s on your list?  xoxo

Leave a Reply

