Playing Favorites at J.Crew

Playing Favorites at J.Crew

Fall is my absolute favorite time of year, so as soon as Fall collections are released I start swooning over layers, cashmere, and boots oh my.  I couldn’t help myself but to pencil in a visit as soon as I received an invite to come take a look at the first J.Crew Fall Collection of the year.  There are definitely a few items on my lust list as well as a few that may have found there way into my closet just waiting for that first crisp day!

As I’m not a model, we’ll go ahead and use the J.Crew photos since those gals are so easy on the eyes.

Perfection in Leather

Perfection in Leather

Chicest of clutches in the yummiest burgundy.

Chicest of clutches in the yummiest burgundy.

Quite possibly the least boring and most wearable flat options in history.  Equally at home with jeans and tees as with pencil skirts and silk.

Mirror Metallic Oxfords Darby Studded Loafers

A sweatshirt made pretty!

A sweatshirt made pretty!

This gorgeous Jennifer Behr hair comb would be a stunning additional to the simplest of outfits.

This gorgeous Jennifer Behr hair comb would be a stunning addition to the simplest of outfits.

Such a chic topper, I'd happily hide the best of hair days with this embroidered ball cap.

Such a chic topper, I’d happily hide the best of hair days with this embroidered cap.

Until next time.

xoxo

One thought on “Playing Favorites at J.Crew

  1. Pingback: CEO Mickey Drexler DeRose J.Crew article - Jenna Lyons of J. Crew - Has J. Crew gone too far? - J. Crew Brand - J. Crew styling fall 2013 - J. Crew losing its base? Vanilla fashion - Boring suburban mom fashion |

Leave a Reply

